Cannot assign 16bit audio to DV/DVCPRO encoder

Here you can submit bugreports
Post Reply
movalex
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2020 2:23 pm

Cannot assign 16bit audio to DV/DVCPRO encoder

Post by movalex » Mon Mar 16, 2020 11:21 am

Whatever option I choose in DV/DVCPRO Audio BitDepth, it will be reset to 24bit.
FFA Version: 1.0.1

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1402
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 10:39 pm

Re: Cannot assign 16bit audio to DV/DVCPRO encoder

Post by admin » Mon Mar 16, 2020 12:51 pm

Hi movalex, thanks for reporting! :-)

Luckily this is only a display bug so it will still work with the set bit depth when encoding. But it IS a bug and it will be fixed.

-steinar

movalex
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2020 2:23 pm

Re: Cannot assign 16bit audio to DV/DVCPRO encoder

Post by movalex » Mon Mar 16, 2020 3:37 pm

cool, thanks!

Post Reply